Bali United

Bali United Bali United Bali United
Bali United
Bali United Football Club, commonly known as Bali United, is a professional football club based in Gianyar, Bali, Indonesia, that competes in the Liga 1, the top flight of Indonesian football. Nicknamed "Serdadu Tridatu", the club was founded as Putra Samarinda Football Club in 1989, changed its name to Bali United in 2015 and moved to its current stadium, Kapten I Wayan Dipta Stadium.

Bali United have won the second tier of Indonesian football once when they still named Persisam Putra Samarinda, and were once runners-up of the first tier.

Live Stream Now :

Click here to Live Stream

Share :