Persiraja Banda Aceh Squad Information

Persiraja Banda Aceh Football Live Stream Persiraja Banda Aceh Football Live Stream Persiraja Banda Aceh Football Live Stream

Persiraja Squad
Fullname Persatuan Sepak Bola Indonesia Kutaraja Banda Aceh
Nickname Harimau Banda, Laskar Rencong
Ground Harapan Bangsa Stadium
Capacity : 45.000
Location Banda Aceh
Founded 1957
Liga : Liga 1 Indonesia
Coach Hendri Susilo
Persiraja Banda Aceh - Persatuan Sepakbola Indonesia Kuta Raja, commonly known as Persiraja, is an Indonesian football club based in Banda Aceh, Aceh. Since they won 3rd place play-off in Liga 2 season 2019, they were promoted and scheduled to play in the Liga 1 for 2020 season. They play their home matches at H. Dimurthala Stadium and Harapan Bangsa Stadium. The club's most memorable achievements is champion of Perserikatan in the 1980 season.

No Position Name
3 DF Indonesia Eriyanto
5 DF Inggris Adam Mitter
6 DF Indonesia Aliyah Alfuad
7 FW Indonesia Zamrony
8 MF Brasil Bruno Dybal
9 MF Indonesia Husnuzhon
10 FW Brasil Vanderlei Francisco
14 DF Indonesia Ikhwani
16 DF Indonesia Rendy Saputra
17 DF Indonesia Agus Suhendra
22 FW Indonesia Andre Abu Bakar
23 FW Indonesia Assanur Rijal
27 FW Indonesia Rezam Baskoro
30 DF Indonesia Luis Irsandi
31 GK Indonesia Fakhrurrazi Quba
32 MF Indonesia Feri Komul
70 FW Indonesia Miftahul Hamdi
77 MF Indonesia Defri Rizky
78 MF Indonesia Mukhlis Nakata
89 DF Indonesia Tri Rahmad Priadi
98 GK Indonesia Wahyudi
99 FW Indonesia Mudasir
DF Indonesia Asep Budi
MF Indonesia Nazarul Fahmi
MF Indonesia Maulana Khalidi

Live Stream Now :

Click here to Live Stream

Share :